Video – Rezultate UFC 196

Main card
Nate Diaz def. Conor McGregor via submission (RNC) (2nd, 4:12)
Miesha Tate def. Holly Holm via submission (RNC) (R5, 3:30)
Ilir Latifi def. Gian Villante via unanimous decision
Corey Anderson def. Tom Lawlor via unanimous decision
Amanda Nunes def. Valentina Shevchenko via unanimous decision

Siyar Bahadurzada def. Brandon Thatch via sub (arm triangle) (3rd, 4:11)
Nordine Taleb def. Erick Silva via second-round KO (1:34)
Vitor Miranda def. Marcelo Guimaraes via second-round TKO (1:09)
Darren Elkins def. Chas Skelly via unanimous decision
Diego Sanchez def. Jim Miller via unanimous decision
Jason Saggo def. Justin Salas via first-round TKO (4:31)
Teruto Ishihara def. Julian Erosa via second-round KO (0:34)

Inregistrarile video pot fi urmarite pe site-ul


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Checkbox GDPR is required


Sunt de acord

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.